New Video Section

Posted on Updated on

Bielmann wins at Whistler

I have added a new Vimeo tab to the blog – it is located in the right hand side navigation – click on it to check out my videos – there will be more to follow soon, but in the mean time I have posted my winning slide show from the Olympus Pro Photographer Showdown in Whistler BC last spring (the picture on this post is me and my kids accepting the top dog $$).  I hope you enjoy it as much as I did putting it together.

Leave a Reply

